## Outside Bodies Nominations for 2021/22 – appointments made by Cabinet

Organisation	Nominations for 2020/21	Nominations for 2021/22
PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee) (was Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking))	Cllr Tim Valentine Cllr Eddie Thomas (sub)	Cllr Richard Palmer Cllr Elliot Jayes (sub)
Optivo Kent General Panel	Cllr Ben J Martin	Cllr Ghlin Whelan Cllr Mike Dendor
South Thames Gateway Building Control Joint Committee	Cllr Tim Gibson Cllr Alastair Gould (sub)	Cllr Tim Gibson Cllr Alastiar Gould (sub)
Swale Local Children's Partnership Group (LCPG) (formerly Children's Operational Group)	Cllr Angela Harrison	Cllr Angela Harrison
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Nominations determined by Kent Leaders	Nominations determined by Kent Leaders
Kent and Medway Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Angela Harrison Cllr Hannah Perkin (sub)	Cllr Angela Harrison Cllr Hannah Perkin (sub)
Kent Association of Local Councils (Swale Area Committee)	By invitation	By invitation
Kent Downs and Marshes LEADER (Executive Body) – changed to Kent Downs and Marshes Local Action Group (LAG) September 2019	Cllr Tim Valentine	
Kent Resource Partnership (was Kent Waste Partnership)	Cllr Tim Valentine	Cllr Julian Saunders
Police and Crime Panel South East Employer	Cllr Richard Palmer Cllr Roger Truelove Cllr Derek Carnell (sub)	Cllr Richard Palmer Cllr Roger Truelove Cllr Derek Carnell (sub)
South East England Councils	Cllr Roger Truelove Cllr Mike Baldock (sub)	Cllr Roger Truelove Cllr Mike Baldock (sub)
The Children's Centres District Advisory Board (formerly Swale District Advisory Board)	Cllr Angela Harrison	Cllr Angela Harrison